The Agency for Supervision
of Fully Funded Pension Insurance

Contact

Location

Agency for Supervision of Fully Funded Pension Insurance

Stiv Naumov 100
1000 Skopje
Republic of North Macedonia

Maksud Ali
Chairman of council of experts
maksud.ali@mapas.mk

Mentor Jakupi
Member of council of experts
mentor.jakupi@mapas.mk

Darko Sazdov
Member of council of experts
darko.sazdov@mapas.mk

Engin Elmaz -Department of public relations and standardisation
engin.elmaz@mapas.mk

Ilir Ademi- Manager: Sector of Financial and Administrative Issues
ilir.ademi@mapas.mk

Tatjana Stefanovska – Manager: Legal Sector
tatjana.stefanovska@mapas.mk

Biljana Koteska – Manager: Sector for Research and institutional cooperation
biljana.koteska@mapas.mk

Vlado Georgiev – Manager: Institutional Control Sector
vlado.georgiev@mapas.mk

Slavica Janevska Jovevska – Manager: Financial Control Sector
slavica.janevska@mapas.mk

Vlado Georgiev – Manager: Institutional Control Sector
vlado.georgiev@mapas.mk

Dimitar Trpkovski – Manager: IT department
dimitar.trpkovski@mapas.mk

Biljana Lozanovska Avramovska – Internal Auditor
biljana.lozanovska@mapas.mk

Dimitar Kiracovski – Contact for People with Disabilities
dimitar.kiracovski@mapas.mk

Contact
contact@mapas.mk

Skip to content